2015 winner and finalists

Stay tuned for news of our top 10 books in the running for the 2016 Leacock Medal!

The winner of the 2015 Leacock Medal for Humour and the TD Financial Group $15,000 cash prize: Terry Fallis for No Relation


Fallis 2015 Leacock Medal winner No Relation.


The 2015 shortlisted books are Curtains for Roy by Aaron Bushkowsky, Where I Belong by Alan Doyle, Laughing All the Way to the Mosque by Zarqa Nawaz, and A Loose Egg by Robert Wringham.

Congratulations to all our finalists for making stellar additions to our literary-humour reading list!